Ad Spot
Front row (from left) Alex Logan, Lyla Nance, Nellie McNutt, Mollie Reece Barrier and Evelyn Speegle. Second row (from left) Maddix Youngblood, Brynleigh Wigginton, Hannah Smallwood, Barrett McAbee, Blake Flowers, Lucy Hale, Ivey Pepper, Maddox Morris, Will Hill, Presley Kirby and Gabbie Clemons. Third row (from left) Alli Lindsey, Karson East, Wyatt Hensley, Kate Bates, Kelso Jones, Anita McNutt, Abigail Apodaca, Brodie Riddle, Alessa Thompson, Mackenzie Kelley and Logan Reeves. Not pictured: James Paul Waters, Makala Cagle and Easton Smith


Special to the Enquirer

For the fourth nine weeks of the 2021-22 school year, teachers at Crestline Elementary School selected one student from each homeroom to recognize for displaying the quality of respect.