Ad Spot

Marriage Licenses June 17-23

Gregory Freeman to Vivian Ann Jones 

Donald Ray Thomas to Patricia Dianne Smith 

George Alden McDaniel to Holly Markee Wilbourn 

Joey Eugene Miller to Christy Lynn Williams 

Steven Mathieu Linley to Maribel Espinosa 

Jaivian Tiquez McGahee to Elizabeth McKayla Mason 

Mark Anthony Bales to Ineke Nicole Moore 

Austin Taylor Grace to Mackenzie Grace Cleghorn 

Michael Wayne Hill to Mindi Michelle Colwell 

Coleman Alan Finklea to Destany Faith West 

Mark Angelo Shirley to Kasey Lashea West 

Kirk Daniel Siple to April Marie Wojas 

Taylor Mackenzie Acker to Taylor Sloan Davis 

Mohammed A. Abuqayas to Isaa Imad Abushmoud 

Andrew Scott Gower to Heather Ryann Schlangen 

Joshua Connor Bush to Alannah Bree Culbert 

James Lousi Daugette to Jennifer Nichole Perry 

Jordan Lee Yancey to Tarrah Courtney Vigue