Ad Spot

Marriage Licenses July 27-30

Nathan Tyler Parton of Madison to Jazlyn Dalee Lucas of Madison

Jermetrick De Shaun Nance of Courtland to Moesha Denise Patton of Courtland

Daniel Keith Hogan of Danville to Clair Elizabeth Tarlton of Danville

Alex Lee Aldredge of Falkville to Angela Dorothy Williams of Falkville

Joel Ren Clark of Decatur to Lisa Diane Coggins of Decatur

Jeremy Sean Stephenson of Somerville to Rachael Rhea Powell of Somerville

Jared Jackson McKelvy of Decatur to Alissa Faith Fortinberry of Decatur

Christopher Arenez Wiggins of Decatur to Glenda Faye Howard of Houston, TX

Rickey Joe Smith of Hartselle to Rhonda Lee McLachlan of Hartselle

Todd Donald Rayburn Ogle of Decatur to Jada Paige Treest of Decatur

James Timothy Nichols of Hartselle to Erica Michelle Stewart of Hartselle

Kevin Dwain Thompson of Danville to Lakeshia Katrina Sheppard of Danville

Miguel Castro Alonzo of Decatur to Herlinda Macrina Aguilar Tzul of Decatur

Michael Wayne Godsey of Hartselle to Ashley Marie Nail of Decatur

Gregory Leon Cornell of Decatur to Chrystal Lashea Williams of Decatur