Ad Spot

Morgan County Marriage Licenses  June 8-14 

Matthew Connor Topping to Jamie Renae Cagle 

David Adam Hughes to Makisha Jean Campbell 

Christopher Curtis Rigoni to Elizabeth Stephens Hales 

Rex Allen Price to Erin Denise Miller 

Anthony Jacquez Robinson to Jeremy Lee Smallwood 

Bobby Dean Ashley to Judy Mitchell Looney 

Rayburn Jackson Wiley to Chloe Kaylan Hart Harper 

Joe Carl Lawrence to Heatherly Ann Stines 

Jeffrey Alexander Hale to Angel Christin Couch 

James Joseph Swader to Catina Elaine Crumley 

Mac Bailey Marquette to Hali Nicole Echols 

Richard Anderson Austin to Emma Kate Halverson 

Braxton Lane Terry to Anna Meng Akins 

Aldridge Dwight Roper to Misty Renee Anderson 

William Pace Shelton to Colette Elise Reynolds 

Michael Lee Putman to Wendy Eubanks Frankson