Ad Spot

Morgan County Marriage Licenses Sept. 29 through Oct. 5 

Jermun Devonte Williams to Brooke Leighanna White 

Juan Diego Palomino to Christine Denise Trejo Rogers 

Jimmie Ray Brooks to Dawn Mechele Brooks 

Christopher Lee Moore to Amanda Marie Moore 

Matthew Chad Clanton to Michelle Lynn Morris 

Ty Colton Murphy to Lindsey Taylor Romager 

William Anthony Thackston to Tangela Lothera Thackston 

Justin Blake Lindsey to Jill Alanna Bachman 

Brian Allen Mills to Samantha Nicole McClure 

Lucas Leo Anders to Courtney Marie Hamilton 

Zachary Lance Alred to Kelsey Elizabeth Zimmerman 

Kelly Lamar Alexander to Katherine Lynn Willard 

Jared Ross Fields to Kasey Jo Justice 

Brady Clay Lett to Alicia Mateo 

Robert Fary Rhoden to Henrietta Morgan Balch 

William Montoya King to Andrea Justice Enay Cherry 

Jason Lee Stewart to Bailey Nicole Gaither 

Kyle Dukes Pike Margi Patricia Woller