Ad Spot

Morgan County Marriage Licenses Aug. 18-24 

Jacob Edwin Houck to Rebecca Sara Beltran

Rickey Don Young to Haley Michelle Grantland 

Mason Alexander Smith to Alyssa Nicole Minugh 

Keshawn Marquis Whitfield to Ollie Roseanna Begues 

Jaxon Kade Peebles to Sara Elizabeth Perrin 

James Hayden Sears to Kaitlyn Taylore Spillman 

Joseph Britt Ferguson to Holly Michelle Swaim 

Dylan Chase Hitt to Ashley Rebecca Wright 

Christopher Lee Slater to Brittany Dawn Overall 

Stephen Wallace Lampkin to Kimberly Nechelle Joiner 

Jamien Omar Bolden to Christina Miles 

Jerry Lee Taylor to Debbie Kay Dixon 

Devin Alexander Woods to Zoie Bree Garnett 

Adam Kyle Holden Julia Hannah Pulaski 

Garrett Michael Jones to Crystal Gail Baker  

Derrick Eugene Moore to Pamela Charlene Goodwin  

Antwon Demarkus Jamell to Brittany Marie Crawford