Ad Spot

Crestline recognizes integrity in students

Special to the Enquirer
Samuel Thornton, Tyler Graves, Natalie Stephens, Emmett Wimberley, Preston Stalnaker, Blake Flowers, Anna Kay Crowe, Payten Mooney, Tucker Wray, Rhett Pflueger, Lane Morehead, Alek Thompson, Landon Hancock, Case Tucker, Aiden Hill, Evangeline Herald, Konnor Shadix, Reagan Yoder, Holden Tidwell, Hudson Siewert, Marshall Reynolds, Makala Cagle, Lillie Ward, Reece Wilbanks, Cooper Surrett, Aziyah Thomas, Keyla Mendoza, Garen Cervantes and James Prater are selected by teachers at Crestline Elementary School for displaying integrity. Teachers chose one student from each homeroom to be recognized for the second nine weeks. These students are honest with everyone and show a consistent and uncompromising adherence to their values.