Ad Spot

Crestline salutes top students

Special to the Enquirer 

March 11 Crestline Elementary School holds its quarterly Saputo Student Salute. One student from each homeroom class was recognized for displaying dependability and consistency: (front from left) Cade Pfeiffer, James Prater, Harper Cooper, Aiden Hill, Rowe Swafford, Nolan Cole, Chance Surrett, Jackson Stalnaker, Josie Mote, Dory Osterling, Harrison Barrier, (middle from left) Lillie Ward, Hudson Siewert, Aaron Harvel, Easton Smith, Carter Vinson, Dai Zon Birdsong, Carter Kilpatric, Samantha Nemeth, Alyssa Riddle, Emma Pflueger, (back from left) Bella Groves, Kamryn Kelsoe, Emily Gamble, Hatsumi Peterson, Lincoln Kennemer, Jade Walden, Morgan Leonard and Olivia Gregg.